Thursday, September 22, 2011

Kevin Hearne Book Order

Iron Druid Chronicles

* "Clan Rathskeller" - free short story in back of Hounded (also available here)
* "Kaibab Unbound" - free short story in back of Hounded
1. Hounded
2. Hexed
3. Hammered
* "A Test of Mettle" (available here)
4. Tricked
5. Trapped
6. Hunted
7. Shattered (2014)

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails