Wednesday, June 16, 2010

Charlaine Harris Book Order

Sookie Stackhouse (or Southern Vampire Mysteries)

1. Dead Until Dark

2. Living Dead in Dallas

3. Club Dead

4. Dead to the World

* "Fairy Dust in Powers of Detection (also A Touch of Dead)

* "Dancers in the Dark" in Night's Edge (Sookie Universe, No Sookie)

* "Dracula Night" in Many Bloody Returns (also A Touch of Dead)

5. Dead as a Doornail

* "One Word Answer" in Bite (also A Touch of Dead)

6. Definitely Dead

* "Tacky" in My Big, Fat Supernatural Wedding (Sookie Universe, No Sookie)

7. All Together Dead

* "Lucky" in Unusual Suspects (also A Touch of Dead)

8. From Dead to Worse

* "Gift Wrap" in Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (also A Touch of Dead)

9. Dead and Gone

* "Bacon" in Strange Brew (Sookie Universe, No Sookie)

* "The Britlingens Go To Hell" in Must Love Hellhounds (Sookie Universe, No Sookie)

10. Dead in the Family

* "Dahlia Underground" in Crimes by Moonlight (Sookie Universe, No Sookie)

* "Two Blondes" in Death's Excellent Vacation

11. Dead Reckoning

* The Sookie Stackhouse Companion

12. Deadlocked

13. Dead Ever After

13.5. After Dead (29 October 2013)

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails