Sunday, January 4, 2009

J.R. Ward Book Order

Black Dagger Brotherhood Series

1. Dark Lover
Wrath and Beth

2. Lover Eternal
Rhage and Mary

3. Lover Awakened
Zsadist and Bella

4. Lover Revealed
Butch and Marissa

5. Lover Unbound
Vishous and Jane

6. Lover Enshrined
Phury and Cormia

7. Lover Avenged
Rehvenge and Ehlena

8. Lover Mine
John Matthew and Xhex

9. Lover Unleashed
Manny and Payne

10. Lover Reborn
Tohrment and No'One

11. Lover Reborn
Qhuinn and Blaylock

12. The King (25 March 2014)
Wrath and Beth

Fallen Angels Series

1. Covet
Vincent Di Pietro and Marie-Terese

2. Crave
Isaac Roth and Grier Childe

3. Envy
Thomas DelVecchio Jr. and Sophia Reilly

4. Rapture
Matthias and Mels Carmichael

5. Possession
Duke Phillips and Cait Douglass

6. Immortal (Fall 2014)


1. "Story of Son" in Dead after Dark anthology
Michael and Claire

2. The Black Dagger Brotherhood: An Insider's Guide (includes the short "Father Mine")

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails