Sunday, January 4, 2009

Karen Marie Moning Book Order


* "Into the Dreaming" in the Tapestry anthology
Aedan and Jane

1. Beyond the Highland Mist
Hawk and Adrienne

2. To Tame a Highland Warrior
Gavrael and Jillian

3. The Highlander's Touch
Circenn and Lisa

4. Kiss of the Highlander
Drustan and Gwen

5. The Dark Highlander
Dageus and Chloe

6. The Immortal Highlander
Adam and Gabrielle

7. Spell of the Highlander
Cian and Jesse

Fever World

1. Darkfever
2. Bloodfever
3. Faefever
4. Dreamfever
5. Shadowfever

Dani O'Malley
6. Iced
7. Burned (22 July 2014)
8. Flayed (TBA)

9. [Untitled] (TBA)
10. [Untitled] (TBA)

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.



Natalie said...

I'm a HUGE fan of the series! I'm so sad they pushed back the release date of the last installment!

Natalie @ http://endlesslyautumn.blogspot.com/

Angela said...

I keep trying to console myself with the fact that it's 192,000 words. But I was super bummed about the push back on the release date too. It's so hard to wait!

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails