Saturday, March 13, 2010

Jeaniene Frost Book Order

Night Huntress
Featuring Bones and Cat

* "Reckoning" in Unbound anthology - Also ebook single available
Bones prequel

1. Halfway to the Grave

* "Happily Never After" in Weddings From Hell anthology
Chance and Isabella

2. One Foot in the Grave

3. At Grave's End

* "Devil to Pay" in Four Dukes and a Devil anthology - Also ebook single available
Blake and Elise

4. Destined for an Early Grave

* "One For the Money" in Death's Excellent Vacation anthology - Also ebook available in Magic Graves

**Read Night Huntress World Series 1 and 2 here to maintain continuity**

5. This Side of the Grave

6. One Grave at a Time

* "Home for the Holidays" in The Bite Before Christmas anthology - Standalone ebook to be release 5 November 2013

**Read Night Prince Series 1 and 2 here to maintain continuity**

7. Up From the Grave (28 January 2014)
**Final Book in Series**

Night Huntress World
Read between Night Huntress 4.5 and 5

1. First Drop of Crimson
Spade and Denise

2. Eternal Kiss of Darkness
Mencheres and Kira Graceling

Night Prince
Featuring Vlad and Leila
Begins after Night Huntress 6.5

1. Once Burned
2. Twice Tempted
3. [Untitled] (TBA)


1. "Pack" in The Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance anthology, also ebook available in Under Her Skin

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails