Saturday, March 13, 2010

Patricia Briggs Book Order

Mercy Thompson

1. Moon Called
* "The Star of David" in Wolfsbane and Mistletoe anthology

**Alpha and Omega Series (Books 1 thru 3) take place here**

2. Blood Bond
3. Iron Kissed
4. Bone Crossed
5. Silver Borne
6. River Marked
* "In Red, With Pearls" in Down These Strange Streets anthology

**Alpha and Omega Series (Book 4) takes place here**

7. Frost Burned
8. Night Broken (4 March 2014)

* Shifting Shadows (October 2014)
Compilation of all Mercy World Short Stories and some new

Alpha and Omega
Features Charles and Anna

1. "Alpha and Omega" in On the Prowl anthology
2. Cry Wolf
2.5 "Seeing Eye" in Strange Brew anthology
3. Hunting Ground
4. Fair Game

Mercy Thompson World (Connected)

* "Fairy Gifts" in Naked City anthology
* "Gray" in Home Improvement: Undead Edition anthology

Sianim Series

1. Masques
2. Wolfsbane
3. Steal the Dragon
4. When Demons Walk

Hurog Duology

1. Dragon Bones
2. Dragon Blood

Raven Duology

1. Raven's Shadow
2. Raven's Strike

Stand Alone

1. The Hob

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails