Saturday, March 13, 2010

Kim Harrison Book Order

The Hollows (or Rachel Morgan Series)

* "Undead in the Garden of Good and Evil" in Dates From Hell anthology
Ivy Novella

1. Dead Witch Walking

2. The Good, The Bad, and The Undead

3. Every Which Way But Dead

4. A Fistful of Charms

* "Dirty Magic" in Hotter Than Hell anthology
Mia Novella

5. For a Few Demons More

* "The Bridges of Eden Park" in the back of For a Few Demons More
Kisten/Rachel Novella

* "Two Ghosts for Sister Rachel" in Holidays From Hell anthology
Robbie/Rachel/Pierce Novella

6. The Outlaw Demon Wails

* "The Bespelled" in the back of The Outlaw Demon Wails
Ceri/Al Novella

7. White Witch, Black Curse

* "Ley Line Drifter" in Unbound anthology
Bis/Jenks Novella

8. Black Magic Sanction

9. Pale Demon

10. A Perfect Blood

11. Ever After

12. The Undead Pool (25 February 2014)

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails