Tuesday, December 28, 2010

Ilona Andrews Book Order

Kate Daniels Series

* "A Questionable Client" in Dark and Stormy Nights anthology

1. Magic Bites

2. Magic Burns

3. Magic Strikes

3.5 "Magic Mourns" in Must Love Hellhounds anthology

4. Magic Bleeds

4.5 "Magic Dreams" in Hexed anthology

5. Magic Slays

5.5 Magic Gifts

5.6 "Magic Tests" in An Apple for Creature - Julie short story

**Read Andrea Book 1 here**

* "Retribution Clause" in Hex Appeal

6. Magic Rises

7. Magic Breaks (29 July 2014)

Andrea Nash Series

1. Gunmetal Magic

Edge Series

1. On the Edge
Declan and Rose

2. Bayou Moon
William and Cerise

3. Fate's Edge
Kaldar Mar and Audrey Callahan

4. Steel's Edge
Richard Mar and Charlotte de Ney


1. "Alphas - Origins" in Angels of Darkness


1. Silent Blade (Samhain Publishing)
2. Silver Shark

Stand Alones

"Grace of Small Magics" in Mammoth Book of Paranormal Romance or available in the ebook Under Her Skin (along with short stories from Jeaniene Frost and Meljean Brook)

Please note: This page was written by me, so as always, please visit the author’s website for up-to-date, author-verified information as well as for information on books that have not yet been included to this list.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts with Thumbnails